Excelling Eagles Award 2016

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

Excelling Eagles Award 2016

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Tue Jul 05, 2016 2:56 am

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Kathren Johnsun
Olivia Thorneblood
Aili Raja
Kaiwa Alexandra
Celeste Rivet
Scarlett Lacarnum
Siobhan Sullivan
Stephanie Iadeluca
Samantha Dean
Brian Stavrum
Wichan Rosaline Potter
Maxilium Gratinus
Alexander Brighton
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1928
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests