2017 Excelling Eagles Award

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2017 Excelling Eagles Award

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:10 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Ashley Margaret
Shiloh Adlar
Elena Galatas
Prof. Gustavo Flores
Niamh Cassidy
Aidan Baker
Blue Ebon
Scarlett Lacarnum
Cynthia Aitana
Leah Masley
Lindsey Newton
Kezia Natasya
Astra Carling
Gaia Eruditus
Shadow Gaunt
Karen Tao
Lucy Brooks
Celeste Rivet
Joey Stark
Kendra Givens
Michelle Erickson
Qisthy Xavier
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1929
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests