2018 Jaw Droppers

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2018 Jaw Droppers

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Wed Jun 27, 2018 4:34 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 2000+ points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Shiloh Adlar
Maxim Trevelyan
Gail Allen
Polaris Black
Hannah R Thomas
Kendra Givens
Astrid Black

Ellie Warhol
Alexander Brighton
Shadow Gaunt
Prof. Gustavo Flores
Olivia Thorneblood
Vanessa Tilley
Resyarrina Elora
Niamh Cassidy
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1937
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests