2019 Wonderful Wingmasters

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2019 Wonderful Wingmasters

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:54 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 300-599 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Collette Sloane
Shadow Gaunt
Celeste Rivet
Ellie Warhol
Asta Noreen
Medea de Troja
Anna Broomswick
Kay Breeze
Siobhan Burke
Lindsey Newton
Rachel Banning
Prof. Limine Snidget
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1996
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 15 guests