2019 Ravenclaw of the Year

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2019 Ravenclaw of the Year

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Sat Jul 06, 2019 10:18 pm

An honour presented to the highest Ravenclaw point-earner of the school year.


Not only the top points earner in Ravenclaw, but in all of HOL. He absolutely crushed it this year. Congrats Maxim Trevelyan!
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1959
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 24 guests