Page 1 of 1

2022 Excelling Eagles

PostPosted: Sat Jul 02, 2022 4:06 pm
by Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Astor Arensin
Olivia Thorneblood
Chantel Poole
Adeline Morior
Elena Galatas
Elysia Guerin
Celest Waters
Inez Herondale
Gail Allen
Daisy Lovegood
Violet Vega
Catherine Smith
Aedrie Rose
Ainsley Honn
Amy Smith
Kiki Cat
Torii Taylor
Selene Foret Winters
Violet Sutton
Matilda Lovegood