Page 1 of 1

2021 Excelling Eagles

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2021 11:28 pm
by Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:

Emma Allen
Cenedra Iseris
Elena Galatas
Karena Ward
Septima Lestrange
Aedrie Rose
Ainsley Honn
Samanta Grey
Mary Seville
Prof. Gustavo Flores
Prof. Rorey Padfoot
Celest Waters
Olivia Thorneblood
Prof. Sindor Aloyarc
Torii Taylor
Violet Vega