Page 1 of 1

2021 Jaw Droppers

PostPosted: Thu Jul 08, 2021 11:29 pm
by Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 2000+ points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Hermione Lasker
Evi Caledon
Alexander Brighton
Silvana Mandeville
Mia Fountain
Kendra Givens
Maxim Trevelyan
Gail Allen