What are Aër, Terra, Ignus and Aqua?


Moderators: Prof. Kendra Givens, Mod Squad

What are Aër, Terra, Ignus and Aqua?

Postby Meg London » Sun May 29, 2011 2:48 am

Tardy to the party, but I only recently recovered my password for the common room and so I didn't know about them before now. d: So what exactly are these four sub-houses (?) and how are you selected for one?
Thank you ^^

The world is quiet here.
User avatar
Meg London
My MC is a... Jobberknoll
Posts: 98
Joined: Sun Dec 31, 2006 7:26 pm
Location: USA

Re: What are Aër, Terra, Ignus and Aqua?

Postby Alexia Riaper » Sun May 29, 2011 3:02 am

Aer, Terra, Ignis and Aqua are our "Nests" - named after the four elements air, earth, fire, water. You're sorted into your nest alphabetically based on your first name. So you'd be in Ignis. They're a place to hand out, another way to meet people, play games, etc.

Each nest is led by two prefects, so if you have any questions they are your go-to people (though really you can ask any of the prefects or reserves).
User avatar
Alexia Riaper
Ruler of the Universe
Posts: 743
Joined: Thu Aug 18, 2005 12:07 am
Location: Canada

Return to Ickle Eagles Ask the Experts

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests