2021 Excelling Eagles

Moderators: Prof. Ryan Granger, Head Staff

2021 Excelling Eagles

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Thu Jul 08, 2021 11:28 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:

Emma Allen
Cenedra Iseris
Elena Galatas
Karena Ward
Septima Lestrange
Aedrie Rose
Ainsley Honn
Samanta Grey
Mary Seville
Prof. Gustavo Flores
Prof. Rorey Padfoot
Celest Waters
Olivia Thorneblood
Prof. Sindor Aloyarc
Torii Taylor
Violet Vega
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 2035
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Archive

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests