2017 Aviary Enthusiasts Award

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2017 Aviary Enthusiasts Award

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:02 pm

An award presented to Ravenclaws or non-Ravenclaws active in the board "Below the Branches" in the Aviary, our visitor area.


Congratulations to:
Aidan Baker
Gail Allen
Matilde Rayne
Elena Galatas
Astrid Black
Prof. Arielle Lemoyne
Scarlett Lacarnum
Dahnwynn Robbins
Polaris Black
Alexander Brighton
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1929
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 7 guests