2017 Roost Boosters Award

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2017 Roost Boosters Award

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:23 pm

An award presented to any Ravenclaw who kept the Roost alive during the past year by posting.


Congrats to:
Ariella McManus
Prof. Arielle Lemoyne
Gail Allen
Polaris Black
Hannah Thomas
Shiloh Adlar
Ashley Margaret
Lavinia Rookwood
Astrid Black
Scarlett Lacarnum
Prof. Ryan Granger
Vanessa Tilley
Lucy Brooks
Alexander Brighton
Prof. Cassandra Lobiesk
Matilde Rayne
Joey Stark
Elena Galatas
Kendra Givens
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1929
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests