2017 Ravenclaw In Awe

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2017 Ravenclaw In Awe

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Wed Jun 28, 2017 4:37 pm

An honour presented to the most widely respected Ravenclaw. He or she astounds us each time, and is full of surprises.


This year's winner has been around HOL and Ravenclaw for ages. She leads RQT, helps keep the Roost running, trains PiTs, deals with QB work, teaches classes, and is ever present on IRC welcoming our newbies. She is an integral part of Ravenclaw and we wouldn't function quite the same without her. Congrats to Prof. Arielle Lemoyne!
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1929
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 4 guests