2018 Ravenclaw of the Year

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2018 Ravenclaw of the Year

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:03 pm

An honour presented to the highest Ravenclaw point-earner of the school year.


She beat every previous top points winner since 2001. SHILOH ADLAR IS RAVENCLAW OF THE YEAR!
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1928
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests