2019 Excelling Eagles

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2019 Excelling Eagles

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Sat Jul 06, 2019 9:58 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Elena Galatas
Olivia Thorneblood
Daisy Lovegood
Hannah R Thomas
Shiloh Adlar
Astor Arensin
Lena Emeraldgem
Janie Peterson
Noppoh Elvenstar
Kathren Johnsun
Niamh Cassidy
Alice Dreamette
Joey Stark
Chantel Poole
Odessa Love
Siobhan Sullivan
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1996
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 20 guests