2020 Wonderful Wingmasters

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

2020 Wonderful Wingmasters

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Thu Jul 02, 2020 4:38 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 300-599 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Niamh Cassidy
Pheonix Airheart
Aurelia Grayson
Roxanne Black
Charlie Spencer
Mia Granger
Violet Wraith
Clover Lockhart
Qisthy Xavier
Resyarrina Elora
Astor Arensin
Rowena Granger
Aaron Davis
Selene Bellus
Myrtle Stone
Nieninkwe Blackowl
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1996
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 3 guests