2020 Excelling Eagles

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderators: Prof. Ryan Granger, Head Staff

2020 Excelling Eagles

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Thu Jul 02, 2020 4:41 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Anna Westbrook
Sindor Aloyarc
Prof. Gustavo Flores
Noppoh Elvenstar
Mary Seville
Amy Smith
Silvana Mandeville
Silver Myst
Elena Galatas
Leah Carson
Marley Chase
Marianne Arden
Avalon Rosenberg
Ky Greene
Sparky McPup
Isabella Ortiz
Janie Peterson
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 2035
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 6 guests