2023 Excelling Eagles

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderators: Prof. Ryan Granger, Head Staff

2023 Excelling Eagles

Postby Prof. Ryan Granger » Thu Jul 06, 2023 9:09 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Chantel Poole
Aquaria Sandalwood
Rhaneyra Black
Dominick Salinas
Alexander Brighton
Rose Dove
Elysia Guerin
Ina Mandarina
Olivia Thorneblood
Anneliese Villarreal
Katherine Laurier
Sapphire Stone
Kiki Cat
Rose Bellevoire
Elena Galatas

Ryan Granger||Professor Extraordinaire||Not At All Useless|
User avatar
Prof. Ryan Granger
Head of House
Posts: 1077
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 6:17 pm
Location: Terrorizing the Roost

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests