2023 Jaw Droppers

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderators: Prof. Ryan Granger, Head Staff

2023 Jaw Droppers

Postby Prof. Ryan Granger » Thu Jul 06, 2023 9:11 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 2000+ points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Kendra Givens
Adeline Morior
Lex Green
Anne-Marie Gagne
Silvana Mandeville
Mia Fountain

Ryan Granger||Professor Extraordinaire||Not At All Useless|
User avatar
Prof. Ryan Granger
Head of House
Posts: 1074
Joined: Mon Jul 20, 2009 6:17 pm
Location: Terrorizing the Roost

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Bing [Bot] and 6 guests