Jaw Dropper for 2011/2012

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

Jaw Dropper for 2011/2012

Postby Prof. Cassandra Lobiesk » Thu Aug 02, 2012 8:44 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 2000+ points during the school term. This year, the award goes to

Alexander Bowne
Alexia Riaper
Amy Lupin
Ariella McManus
Astrid Black
Dario Sehovic
Edmund smethwyck
Iris Ixchel
Kirra Rohan
Kyrie Adderholt
Lisette Westerveldt
Matilde Rayne
Maya Winters
Niamh Cassidy
Olivia Thorneblood
Prof. Cassandra Lobiesk
Prof. Scarlet Leslie
Ryan Granger
Scarlet Irisa
Scarlet Lacarnum
Silmarien Szilagyi

User avatar
Prof. Cassandra Lobiesk
Ruler of the Universe
Posts: 1320
Joined: Wed Jun 11, 2003 7:46 pm
Location: United States

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 8 guests