RQT Talont Award Rounds 4 and 5!

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

RQT Talont Award Rounds 4 and 5!

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Sat May 25, 2013 9:40 pm

Description: An honour presented to the Ravenclaw Quidditch player who combines great trivia knowledge with good sportsmanship.


For a great game against HQT, we had two Talont winners! Amy Charz snagged the MVP award and her two fellow chasers, Pavel Lagrange and Sophia Wolfe were voted by the team for this award!

For the final game of the season, the team could not decide who to give the award to after a 490-50 win over GQT! With Matilde Rayne taking home the MVP award, the rest of the team was awarded the Talont award! Congrats Pavel Lagrange, Sophia Wolfe, Amy Charz, Kyrie Adderholt, Edmund Smethwyck and Scarlet Leslie!
Head of House
Thanks to Cassie for my wonderful siggy! <3
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 1939
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 10 guests