Chatterbox Awards for 2012/2013

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderator: Prof. Kyrie Adderholt

Chatterbox Awards for 2012/2013

Postby Prof. Scarlet Leslie » Mon Jul 22, 2013 3:49 pm

An award presented to Ravenclaws active on IRC in the channels #ravenclaw and #hol, waiting to pounce on someone in the wee hours of the night!


Amy Charz
Amy Lupin
Arielle Lemoyne
Kaiwa Alexandra
Kyrie Adderholt
Matilde Rayne
Prof. Cassandra Lobiesk
Prof. Maya Winters
Prof. Scarlet Leslie
Prof. Ulol Kimil
Ryan Granger
Silmarien Szilagyi
Sophia Wolfe
User avatar
Prof. Scarlet Leslie
On my way to breaking the Roost!
Posts: 1823
Joined: Fri Jul 11, 2003 3:06 pm
Location: Not Yearbooking?

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 11 guests