2022 Excelling Eagles

Post your congratulations to our award-winning Eagles

Moderators: Prof. Ryan Granger, Head Staff

2022 Excelling Eagles

Postby Prof. Kyrie Adderholt » Sat Jul 02, 2022 4:06 pm

An honour presented to Ravenclaws who have earned 600-1999 points during the school term.


Congrats to:
Astor Arensin
Olivia Thorneblood
Chantel Poole
Adeline Morior
Elena Galatas
Elysia Guerin
Celest Waters
Inez Herondale
Gail Allen
Daisy Lovegood
Violet Vega
Catherine Smith
Aedrie Rose
Ainsley Honn
Amy Smith
Kiki Cat
Torii Taylor
Selene Foret Winters
Violet Sutton
Matilda Lovegood
User avatar
Prof. Kyrie Adderholt
Queen of Muffins
Posts: 2035
Joined: Sun Jul 27, 2008 2:30 am
Location: Not here. Leave a message at the beep.

Return to Awards

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest